>> More...

Book Hotel


>> More...

Partner (twin) towns of Bratislava

Bratislava had signed first partner treaty with city of Perugia located in region Umbria in Italy on July 18, 1962. Bratislava is a partner (twin town) of the following towns/cities at this time:
Yerevan, Armenia
Vienna, Austria
Ruse, Bulgaria
Larnaka, Cyprus
Prague, Czech Republic
Alexandria, Egypt
Turku, Finland
Ulm, Germany
Bremen, Germany
Solun, Greece
Székesfehervár, Hungary
Perugia, Italy
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Kraków, Poland
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Kyiv, Ukraine
Cleveland, USA

Comments from our visitors:

karen carr wrote on 13.04.2009 at 00:09:07:
I am bringing a group to Bratislava from the Cleveland Museum of Art on October 23-24, 2009. I would love to celebrate our twin city status.

Add comment: